Entrepreneurs, please check your calendars against our funding cycle schedule below before you apply to ensure there are no conflicts.

NOTE: Dates are subject to change, due to venue availability; be sure to check this calendar again just prior to each funding cycle.

Between funding cycles, we highly encourage entrepreneurs to RSVP for our free Investor Mentor Hours. Details HERE. (Be sure to reserve your spot in advance, as these events do book up. Only one RSVP per team needed, please.)

If you already came through a previous funding cycle once and would like to redeem your free second go-through, email us at director[at]centraltexasangelnetwork.com.

2018 Funding Cycle Calendar

  • Funding Cycle 5 – Application Deadline: Sunday, October 7 at 11:59pm CT
    • Funding Cycle Forum: Wednesday, October 10, 3:30pm-6:30pm
    • SIG Night: Wednesday, October 24, 4:00pm-9:00pm
    • Showcase Meeting: Thursday, November 15, 4:30pm-9:00pm

2019 Funding Cycle Calendar

Please note that the 2019 application deadlines listed below are hard deadlines and will not be extended, as they have been in the past.

  • Funding Cycle 1 – Application Deadline: Thursday, January 3 at 12:00pm noon CT
    • Funding Cycle Forum: Monday, January 7, 3:30-6:30pm
    • SIG Night: Thursday, January 17, 4:00-9:00pm
    • Showcase Meeting: Wednesday, February 6, 4:30-9:00pm
  • Funding Cycle 2 – Application Deadline: Thursday, February 28 at 12:00pm noon CT
    • Funding Cycle Forum: Monday, March 4, 3:30-6:30pm
    • SIG Night: Thursday, March 14, 4:00-9:00pm
    • Showcase Meeting: Thursday, April 4, 4:30-9:00pm
  • Funding Cycle 3 – Application Deadline: Thursday, May 2 at 12:00pm noon CT
    • Funding Cycle Forum: Monday, May 6, 3:30-6:30pm
    • SIG Night: Thursday, May 16, 4:00-9:00pm
    • Showcase Meeting: Thursday, June 6, 4:30-9:00 pm
  • Funding Cycle 4 – Application Deadline: Thursday, August 15 at 12:00pm noon CT
    • Funding Cycle Forum: Monday, August 19, 3:30-6:30pm
    • SIG Night: Thursday, August 29, 4:00-9:00pm
    • Showcase Meeting: Thursday, September 19, 4:30-9:00pm
  • Funding Cycle 5 – Application Deadline: Thursday, October 17 at 12:00pm noon CT
    • Funding Cycle Forum: Monday, October 21, 3:30-6:30pm
    • SIG Night: Wednesday, October 30, 4:00-9:00pm
    • Showcase Meeting: Thursday, November 21, 4:30-9:00pm