Entrepreneurs, please check your calendars against our funding cycle schedule below before you apply to ensure there are no conflicts.

NOTE: Dates are subject to change, due to venue availability; be sure to check this calendar again just prior to each funding cycle.

If you already came through a previous funding cycle once and would like to redeem your free second go-through, email us at director[at]centraltexasangelnetwork.com.

2019 Funding Cycle Calendar

  • August / September Cycle – Application Deadline: Monday, August 19 at 5pm CT (Extended from Thursday, August 15)
    • Screening Forum: Tuesday, August 27, 3:00-4:00pm CT
    • Pitch Night: Thursday, September 12, 5:30-9:00pm CT
  • October / November Cycle – Application Deadline: Monday, September 23 at 5pm CT
    • Screening Forum: Tuesday, October 1, 2:00-5:00pm CT
    • Pitch Night: Thursday, October 17, 4:30-9:00pm CT
  • November / December Cycle – Application Deadline: Monday, October 28 at 5pm CT
    • Screening Forum: Tuesday, November 5, 2:00-5:00pm CT
    • Pitch Night: Thursday, November 21, 4:30-9:00pm CT